Official Philippine Holidays List for 2014

The MalacaƱang Philippine government already announced the list of Holidays in 2014. So as early as now you will determine of your schedule and what possible activities you will have on the said Holidays, This Philippine Holidays are divided in different categories which is Regular Holidays, Special Non-working Holidays and the Special Holidays. Below you will able to see the official list of Philippine Holidays for 2014. 

Here is the official Philippine Holidays List for 2014:
List of Regular Holidays
January 1 – New Year’s Day (Wednesday)
April 9 – Araw ng Kagitingan (Wednesday)
April 17 – Maundy Thursday
April 18 – Good Friday
May 1 – Labor Day (Thursday)
June 12 – Independence Day (Thursday)
August 25 – National Heroes Day (Monday)
November 30 – Bonifacio Day (Sunday)
December 25 – Christmas Day (Thursday)
December 30 – Rizal Day (Tuesday)

Special Non-working Holidays
January 31 – Chinese New Year (Friday)
April 19 – Black Saturday
August 21 – Ninoy Aquino Day (Thursday)
November 1 – All Saints Day (Saturday)
December 24 – (Wednesday)
December 26 – (Friday)
December 31 – (Wednesday)

Special Holiday (for all schools)
February 25 – Anniversary EDSA Revolution (Tuesday)

No comments:

Post a Comment